Fernando Guerrero

Piloto de SimRacing

Palmarés individual

Champion: F1Champs, the top Spanish amateur SimRacing league at the time.
Champion (as part of the F1Champs team): 12 Hours of Le Mans (P1 Class), an annual event with 40 teams from most top Spanish SimRacing communities, and some international.
Champion (as part of the F1Champs team): 12 Hours of Le Mans (P1 Class).
Champion: Trofeo rFacting Formula Online, the first ever SimRacing competition sanctioned by the Royal Spanish Automobile Federation.
Raced the second half of the Formula SimRacing season (World Trophy class), the World’s top rFactor league, for Positive SimRacing, achieving two 4th places.

Runner-up: MundoGT GT3 individual Championship.
Runner-up: MundoGT SuperLeague for Teams, including a victory in the Indy500 event.
Third place: iRacing IndyCar Series (Season 4).
Pro License Holder, raced in the iRacing World Championship Grand Prix Series.
Champion: iRacing Grand Prix Series (Season 4)
Champion: MundoGT SuperLeague for Teams
Champion: MundoGT Endurance Series (Prototype Class).
Champion: Latin America IndyCar Championship.
Runner-up: iRacing IndyCar Series (Season 3).
Third place: Open Wheel MundoGT (IndyCar championship), including a victory on the Indianapolis 500 event.
Champion: Latin America Teams Championship.
Champion: Indianapolis 500 event, part of the Open Wheel MundoGT Championship.
Second place: 24 Hours of Le Mans (Prototype 2 Class, Top Split, alongside Víctor Grano de Oro Prieto).
Third place: iRacing Blancpain GT3 Sprint Series. (Season 1)
Fourth place: 24 Hours of Daytona (GT3 Class, Top Split, alongside Sergi Maturana).
Runner-up: MundoGT SuperLeague for Teams, including a yet another victory in the Indianapolis 500 event part of the championship.

Follow me

Artículos relacionados

Jarno Opmeer, new member of S2V Racing

Jarno Opmeer (April 11, 2000 -18 years old, Dordrecht, Netherlands) is a real asphalt driver who has competed in categories such as Formula Renault or F4. In 2016 he was…

Leer más

S2V Esports, iRacing Crew Paddock CES Champion

Victor Grano de Oro Prieto, David Peña, Sergi Maturana and Dino Filippa as drivers, and Fernando Guerrero and Adrian Castillo as track engineers were the protagonists in the achievement of…

Leer más

S2V Racing finishes in fifth position in the Top Split of the 24 Hours of Daytona

The Mercedes AMG GT3 driven by Sergi Maturana, Ismael Hernández, Ricardo Silva and Alfredo Malo finished in fifth place in the category. 21th January, 2020. Last weekend the first iRacing…

Leer más

Si continuas utilizando este sitio aceptas el uso de cookies. más información

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.